Barrett Laws

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Barrett Laws Maintenance Assistant Physical Plant blaws@sautech.edu 870-574-4547 PPMB

Rhonda Nelson

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Rhonda Nelson Faculty Arts & Sciences rnelson@sautech.edu 870-574-4465 TE Building

James Hagler

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory James Hagler Faculty Engineering Technology jhagler@sautech.edu 870-761-2422

Hugh Bowen

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Hugh Bowen Faculty Engineering Technology hbowen@sautech.edu 870-718-9351

Brett Lewis

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Brett Lewis CIS Instructor Technical Programs Faculty blewis@sautech.edu

Lauren Mitchell

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Lauren Mitchell Statistician Institutional Effectiveness lmitchel@sautech.edu 870-574-4455 AD 230

Lora Howard

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Lora Howard Cosmetology Instructor Academics lhoward@sautech.edu 870-574-4519 SH 100

Cheston Green

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Chet Green Recruiter Enrollment Services cgreen@sautech.edu 870-574-4527 AD 126