Brandi Ricks

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Brandi Ricks Instructor, Columbia County Adult Education bricks@sautech.edu CCAEC

Dakota Kelley

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Dakota Kelley Maintenance Assistant Physical Plant dkelley@sautech.edu PPMB

Barrett Laws

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Barrett Laws Maintenance Assistant Physical Plant blaws@sautech.edu PPMB

Rhonda Nelson

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Rhonda Nelson Instructor Arts & Sciences rnelson@sautech.edu 870-574-4465

Ivonne Ayala

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Ivonne Ayala Instructor Arts & Sciences iayala@sautech.edu 870-574-4467 TE Building

James Hagler

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory James Hagler jhagler@sautech.edu 870-761-2422

Hugh Bowen

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Hugh Bowen hbowen@sautech.edu 870-718-9351

Brett Lewis

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Brett Lewis CIS Instructor Technical Programs Faculty blewis@sautech.edu

James Goodwin

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory James Goodwin EMS Instructor Arkansas Fire Training Academy jgoodwin@sautech.edu 870-574-5119

Lauren Mitchell

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Lauren Mitchell Statistician Institutional Effectiveness lmitchel@sautech.edu 870.574.4455 Admin 230

Andreea Stowe

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Andreea Stowe Faculty Arts & Sciences astowe@sautech.edu 870-574-4468 TE Building

Lora Howard

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Lora Howard Cosmetology Instructor Academics lhoward@sautech.edu 870-574-4519 BB 100

Cheston Green

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Cheston Green Recruiter Enrollment Services cgreen@sautech.edu 870.574.4527 AD 126