James Goodwin

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory James Goodwin EMS Instructor Arkansas Fire Training Academy jgoodwin@sautech.edu 870-574-5119 AFTA

Edwina Daniell

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Edwina Daniell Administrative Specialist II Off-Campus Admissions Arkansas Fire Training Academy edaniell@sautech.edu 870-574-5107 AFTA

Jessica Vest

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Jessica Vest Administrative Specialist AFTA jvest@sautech.edu 870-574-5100 AFTA 100

Melinda Ingram

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Melinda Ingram Fiscal Support Technician AFTA mingram@sautech.edu 870-574-5104 AFTA 101

Kelly Reid

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Kelly Reid Instructor AFTA kreid@sautech.edu 870-574-5118 AFTA 103

Ronnodo Grant

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Ronnodo Grant Maintenance Assistant Arkansas Fire Training Academy rgrant@sautech.edu. 870-574-5100 AFTA

Janet Covington

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Janet Covington Administrative Specialist Arkansas Fire Training Academy jcovingt@sautech.edu 870-574-5101 AFTA

April McDonald

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory April McDonald Administrative Specialist Arkansas Fire Training Academy amcdonal@sautech.edu 870-574-5105 AFTA

Terry Harcrow

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Terry Harcrow Administrative Specialist Arkansas Fire Training Academy tharcrow@sautech.edu 870-574-5108 AFTA

Shannon Fleming

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Shannon Fleming Administrative Specialist Arkansas Fire Training Academy sfleming@sautech.edu 870-574-5110 AFTA

Kilatha Hargiss

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Kilatha Hargiss Administrative Specialist Arkansas Fire Training Academy khargiss@sautech.edu 870-574-5121 AFTA

Kevin Williams

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Kevin Williams Instructor Arkansas Fire Training Academy kwilliam@sautech.edu. 870-574-5123 AFTA

David Tester

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory David Tester Instructor Arkansas Fire Training Academy dtester@sautech.edu 870-574-5120 AFTA

Lonnie Harrell

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Lonnie Harrell Instructor Arkansas Fire Training Academy lharrell@sautech.edu 479-824-4045 AFTA

Steve Clark

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Steve Clark Instructor Arkansas Fire Training Academy sclark@sautech.edu 870-574-5114 AFTA