Dr. Edward Rice

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Dr. Edward Rice Vice Chancellor for Student Services erice@sautech.edu 870-574-4504 Administration Building-First Floor Entrance

Alan Spangler

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Alan Spangler Instructor Environmental Academy aspangle@sautech.edu 870-574-1521 AETA

Alonzo Falls

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Alonzo Falls Maintenance Assistant Physical Plant afalls@sautech.edu 870-574-4546 PPMB

Scott Adkins

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Scott Adkins Workforce Trainer Workforce Training sadkins@sautech.edu 870-574-4477 AETA

Jessica Vick

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Jessica Vick Administrative Specialist II Career Academy jvick@sautech.edu 870-574-4487 AD 242

Brandi Ricks

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Brandi Ricks Instructor, Columbia County Adult Education bricks@sautech.edu 870-234-6064 CCAEC

Dakota Kelley

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Dakota Kelley Maintenance Assistant Physical Plant dkelley@sautech.edu 870-574-4547 PPMB

Barrett Laws

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Barrett Laws Maintenance Assistant Physical Plant blaws@sautech.edu 870-574-4547 PPMB

Rhonda Nelson

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Rhonda Nelson Faculty Arts & Sciences rnelson@sautech.edu 870-574-4465 TE Building

Ivonne Ayala

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Ivonne Ayala Faculty Arts & Sciences iayala@sautech.edu 870-574-4467 TE Building

Wendy McWilliams

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Wendy McWilliams Welding Academy Assistant Welding Academy of South Arkansas wmcwilli@sautech.edu 870-574-4730

James Hagler

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory James Hagler Faculty Engineering Technology jhagler@sautech.edu 870-761-2422

Hugh Bowen

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Hugh Bowen Faculty Engineering Technology hbowen@sautech.edu 870-718-9351

Brett Lewis

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Brett Lewis CIS Instructor Technical Programs Faculty blewis@sautech.edu