Wendy McWilliams

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Wendy McWilliams Welding Academy Assistant Welding Academy of South Arkansas wmcwilli@sautech.edu 870-574-4730

James Hagler

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory James Hagler Faculty Engineering Technology jhagler@sautech.edu 870-761-2422

Hugh Bowen

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Hugh Bowen Faculty Engineering Technology hbowen@sautech.edu 870-718-9351

Brett Lewis

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Brett Lewis CIS Instructor Technical Programs Faculty blewis@sautech.edu

Lauren Mitchell

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Lauren Mitchell Statistician Institutional Effectiveness lmitchel@sautech.edu 870-574-4455 AD 230

John T. Smart

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory John T. Smart Faculty Automated & Robotic Engineering jsmart@sautech.edu TE Building

Lora Howard

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Lora Howard Cosmetology Instructor Academics lhoward@sautech.edu 870-574-4519 SH 100

Connie Riley

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Connie Riley Director Financial Aid criley@sautech.edu 870-574-4711 AD 140

Christopher White

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Christopher White Computer Technician Information Technology and Communications Services cwhite@sautech.edu 870-574-4429 Admin Bldg.

Rachel Gaston

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Rachel Gaston Director Career Academy rgaston@sautech.edu 870-574-4421 AD 238

Frances G. Fridell

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Frances Fridell Medical Office Admin Instructor Business Department ffridell@sautech.edu 870-574-4531 SH 212

Jason Sands

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Jason Sands Instructor-Computer Engineering Technology Career Academy jsands@sautech.edu 870-574-4471 TE Building

Adrianna Archer

Employee DirectoryBack to Directory Adrianna Archer Financial Aid Analyst Financial Aid aarcher@sautech.edu 870-574-4499 AD 136