## **Articulation Agreements**

SAU Tech has an articulation agreement with the following higher education institutions:	
	Southern Arkansas University
	Southeast Arkansas Community College
	University of Arkansas at Monticello
	University of Arkansas
	University of Memphis
	Northwest Arkansas Community College
	Cossatot Community College of the UA
	Henderson State University
	University of Central Arkansas
	University of Arkansas at Little Rock
	Columbia Southern University
	South West Arkansas Community College Consortium
	(UACCH, SACC, Cossatot, Rich Mountain, COTO, NPCC)
Non-Higher Ed Institution agreements:	
	Arkansas Law Enforcement Training Academy
	Arkansas Game & Fish Commission

10/6/2014 1 | P a g e