Skip to Main Content

Distinguished Speaker Series

The SAU Tech Distinguished Speakers Series is an annual presentation which aims to bring a prominent individual from the academic, political, or entertainment community to enrich, enlighten, inspire, and further the educational and community service mission of the college.

Past Distinguished Speakers
March 17, 2014: Jerry Mathers
March 11, 2013: Elizabeth Smart
April 23, 2012:   Dr. Joseph MacInnis
March 14, 2011: Beth Holloway
March 15, 2010: Colonel Mike Mullane
March 16, 2009: Bill Sammon
March 24, 2008: Dr. Bruce Tefft, Dr. Harvey Kushner and Mr. Jeff Epstein